I recently wanted to do a factory reset on my Max 2! In order to backup my notes I synced them with my onyx account!
After the reset I logged back into my account on my device and synced it again. My old notes reappeared on my device but they are all blank!
However on my onyx account I can still see the content!
What is going on here?
Please sign in to leave a comment.