Skip to main content


1 comment

  • Booxshop Service
    There are 4 default Refresh Modes as follows:

    Speed Mode: suitable for daily computer use, web browsing, and daily software use.

    Text Mode: suitable for typing and text input.

    Image Mode: suitable for browsing and viewing images. You can set the Refresh timer.

    Video Mode: suitable for dynamic playbacks such as watching videos and online courses.

    In addition to the 4 default Refresh Modes, you can create your own Refresh Modes according to your personal preferences.


Please sign in to leave a comment.